Contact

Bucuresti
Str. Radovanu, Nr. 31-33, Sector 2
Tel: 021 252 2358/59
Fax: 021 252 0760
Email: office@synttergy.ro
Cluj-Napoca
Aleea Prof. Valeriu Bologa, Nr. 3, Bl. 2, Parter, Spatiul Comercial Nr. 1
Tel: 0264 594 517
Fax: 0264 447 507
Email: office@synttergy.ro
Iasi
Str. Sfantul Andrei, Nr. 8-10
Adnana Zodian
Tel: 0726 739 770
Email: adnana@synttergy.ro
Timisoara
Str. Eroilor de la Tisa, bl. Corp B
ap. 7, Nr. 30-40
Marius Lupu
Tel: 0722 50 44 64
Email: marius.lupu@synttergy.ro
Braila
Marius Panait
Tel: 0720 534 055
Email: marius.panait@synttergy.ro
Campulung Muscel
Paul Moisescu
Tel: 0729 882 121
Email: paul@synttergy.ro
Chisinau
Bulevardul Stefan cel Mare, Nr. 202
Tel: +373 22 35 82 44
Fax: +373 22 35 82 44
Victoria Simon
Tel: +373 691 050 55
Email: victoria.simon@synttergy.ro
Craiova
Lucian Dinulescu
Tel: 0720 534 052
Email: lucian@synttergy.ro

Formular de contact